Broomfield United Methodist Church
Friday, October 31, 2014
 
 
How do I develop a plan for personal spiritual growth?
Ken Brown
ken.brown@broomfieldumc.org
(w) 720-880-5220
(c) 303-564-1112
 
Who do I call if I need emergency pastoral care?
Ken Brown
ken.brown@broomfieldumc.org
(w) 720-880-5220
(c) 303-564-1112
 
What if I want to know more about small groups?
Thomas Cross
(c) 303-501-7313 
 
How do I get involved in the music ministry?
Joe Mazza 
joe.mazza@broomfieldumc.org
(w) 303-466-1719
 
Who do I call if I want to plan a wedding or want to use the facility?
Melanie McInnis
melanie.mcinnis@broomfieldumc.org
(w) 720-880-5226
 
Where do I get information on baptism?

Jordan Shute
jordan.shute@broomfieldumc.org
(w) 720-880-5216

Where do I call for the Prayer Chain?
Church Office
(w) 303-466-1719
 
I would like to serve in the Children’s area during Worship, who do I talk to?
Vicki Cromarty
vicki.cromarty@broomfieldumc.org
(w) 720-880-5227
 
Who can answer my questions about our Student Ministry?
jackie Osborne
jackie.osborne@broomfieldumc.org
(w) 720-880-5223
 
How do I submit an article for the bulletin or eblast?

Tonya Hamilton
tonya.hamilton@broomfieldumc.org
(w) 720-880-5203

Who do I contact if I have comments about the professional staff?
Clayton Shearer

(c)  303
-550-8776
 
Where do I get information about the church budget?
Mindy Davidson
 
Who do I call if I need information about the church building?
Clint Case
(w) 720-880-5218 or
Thomas Cross
 
Where do I get information about my contribution record?

Mindy Davidson
mindy.davidson@broomfieldumc.org
(w) 720-880-5219

 
Click here to contact the church office for all other inquiries.